You're IN - Welcome to the
Group Coaching Program


Your login details will arrive in your inbox within 60 minutes.

First step: Please Fill Out the Group Coaching Form BELOW - Please scroll down to complete all required answers:

What You Need to Know Now:

  • The program begins with the first video, which will be available for viewing after April 16, 2019. Your login credentials and details will be included in your welcome email. Additional videos and resources will be easily accessible via your private login. 
  • The first online group meeting will take place on Tuesday, April 23rd at 10am CST. That's 8am PST / 10am MST/ 11am EST / 4pm GMT
  • Remember, if you can't make the first call, don't worry - a recording will be provided, along with guidance on how to get the full impact out of the coaching program. 


Questions? Concerns? Contact: brianna@westfallonline.com

© 2019 Chris Westfall | Westfall and Associates LLC All rights reserved

Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer

>